Login
$DRS
$39.64 +$4.14 (11.66%) Close

Company Executives

Management Team

From the 10-K annual report
Officer Age In this role Joined 2025 pay Source
John A. Baylouny Also a director
President and Chief Executive Officer
64 Since 2026
this year
Not stated $2,703,832
Michael D. Dippold
Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer
45 Since 2017
9 years
2006 $2,396,014
Sally A. Wallace
Executive Vice President, Chief Operating Officer
59 Since 2026
this year
Not stated $1,736,590
Mark A. Dorfman
Executive Vice President, General Counsel & Secretary
51 Since 2011
15 years
2005 $1,825,916
Jason W. Rinsky
Executive Vice President, Chief Tax and Treasury Officer
53 Since 2026
this year
2006 Not reported
Pamela Morrow
SVP and Controller
Title from the Form 4 dated May 27, 2026
Not stated Not stated Not stated Not reported

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Directors
9
serving now
Independent
8 of 9
stated in the proxy
Average tenure
6.3 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
Frances F. Townsend
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
Frances F. Townsend
64 2009
17 years
Independent
Compensation · Chair Government Security
Chubb Limited $329,984
John A. Baylouny
64 2026
this year
Not independent
Government Security
None stated Paid as CEO
Gail S. Baker
63 2021
5 years
Independent
Compensation
None stated $269,984
Louis R. Brothers
66 2023
3 years
Independent
Audit Government Security
Redwire Not stated
George W. Casey, Jr.
77 2020
6 years
Independent
Compensation Government Security · Chair
None stated Not stated
Mary E. Gallagher
60 2021
5 years
Independent
Audit · Chair
American Outdoor Brands $289,984
Reuben Jeffery III
72 2026
this year
Independent
Audit Government Security Nominating
None stated Not stated
Kenneth J. Krieg
65 2009
17 years
Independent
Compensation Nominating · Chair Government Security
BWX Technologies, Inc. $289,984
Eric C. Salzman
58 2022
4 years
Independent
Audit Nominating
None stated $269,984

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

8 disclosed in the proxy filed Apr 3, 2026
Leonardo S.p.A.
Amount not stated
March 2025

Amended and Restated Proxy Agreement regarding FOCI mitigation and voting of shares owned by US Holding and Leonardo S.p.A.

With Company; US Holding; Leonardo International S.p.A.; DoW Open in proxy
US Holding
Amount not stated
dated as of November 16, 2020, as amended July 28 and July 29, 2022

Tax Allocation Agreement governing allocation of consolidated federal and state tax liabilities.

With Company Open in proxy
Leonardo S.p.A.
Amount not stated
dated as of April 28, 2021

Trademark License Agreement granting the Company a non-exclusive license to use certain trademarks, including the name Leonardo.

With Company Open in proxy
Leonardo S.p.A.
Amount not stated
dated as of November 28, 2022

Registration Rights Agreement providing demand, shelf and piggy-back registration rights for public offerings of Company common stock held by US Holding.

With US Holding Open in proxy
Leonardo S.p.A.
Amount not stated
dated as of June 18, 2025

Amended and Restated Cooperation Agreement giving Leonardo S.p.A. and US Holding consent, access and cooperation rights.

With Leonardo DRS, US Holding Open in proxy
Leonardo S.p.A.
Amount not stated

Affiliated Operations Plan services arrangements under which the Company and Leonardo S.p.A. and its subsidiaries provide services to each other and share services.

With Company Open in proxy
US Holding and its other affiliates
$29 million, $30 million, and $40 million
years ended December 31, 2025, 2024, and 2023

Related-party sales included in revenues in the regular course of business.

With Company Open in proxy
US Holding and its other affiliates
$7 million, $7 million, and $4 million
years ended December 31, 2025, 2024, and 2023

Related-party purchases included in cost of revenues in the regular course of business.

With Company Open in proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support