Services Agreement under which IRTH provides investor relations, public relations, financial communications and strategic consulting services for a fixed monthly fee of $30,000 plus a $10,000 refundable deposit.
| Officer | Age | In this role | Joined | 2025 pay | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
Parker Scott
Also a director
Chief Executive Officer and Chairman
|
31 | Not stated | Not stated | $4,233,654 | |
|
Robert Steele
Also a director
Chief Financial Officer and Director
|
60 | Not stated | Not stated | $185,396 |
Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.
Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.
Services Agreement under which IRTH provides investor relations, public relations, financial communications and strategic consulting services for a fixed monthly fee of $30,000 plus a $10,000 refundable deposit.
Payments by the Company to IRTH during 2025 under the Original IRTH Agreement and an investor outreach program.
Amendment No. 1 extending the IRTH services term to August 20, 2026, reducing the monthly fee to $15,000, and granting 60,000 stock options at $2.00 per share.
Loading...