Login
$DXPE
$168.59 +$1.03 (0.61%) Live

Company Executives

Officer Age In this role Joined 2025 pay Source
David R. Little Also a director
Chairman of the Board, President and Chief Executive Officer
74 Not stated Not stated $4,594,369
Kent Yee Also a director
Secretary and Senior Vice President/Chief Financial Officer
51 Not stated Not stated $1,287,702
Nick Little
Senior Vice President/Chief Operating Officer
44 Since 2021
5 years
Not stated $1,611,261
Paz Maestas
CMO & CTO
Title from the Form 4 dated Jun 11, 2026
46 Not stated 2002 $1,018,949
Chris Gregory
Senior Vice President/Chief Information Officer
51 Since 2018
8 years
2006 $1,036,643
David Molero Santos
Vice President/Chief Accounting Officer
44 Since 2023
3 years
2023 Not reported
John J. Jeffery
Senior Vice President/Supply Chain Services
58 Since 2010
16 years
Not stated Not reported

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Directors
6
serving now
Independent
0 of 2
stated in the proxy; 4 not stated
Average tenure
Not stated
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
Yes
David Little
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
David Little
Not stated Not stated Not independent None stated None stated Paid as CEO
Kent Yee
Not stated Not stated Not independent None stated None stated Not stated
Timothy Halter
Not stated Not stated Not stated
Audit Committee Compensation Committee Nomination/Corporate Governance Committee
None stated $145,750
David Patton
Not stated Not stated Not stated
Audit Committee Nomination/Corporate Governance Committee IT/Cybersecurity Committee
None stated $148,500
Joseph R. Mannes
Not stated Not stated Not stated
Compensation Committee Nomination/Corporate Governance Committee IT/Cybersecurity Committee
None stated $154,000
Karen Hoffman
Not stated Not stated Not stated
Audit Committee Compensation Committee IT/Cybersecurity Committee
None stated $148,500

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

4 disclosed in the proxy filed Apr 30, 2026
entities controlled by the Company’s Chief Executive Officer and family
entities controlled by the Company’s Chief Executive Officer and family
Approximately $2.3 million
2025

Lease expenses incurred by the Company to entities controlled by the CEO and family.

Nicholas Little
son of David Little
$1,611,261
2025

Compensation earned during 2025 as Senior Vice President/Chief Operating Officer.

Paz Maestas
son-in-law of David Little
$1,018,949
2025

Compensation earned during 2025 as Senior Vice President/Chief Marketing & Technology Officer.

Matt Gentle
son-in-law of David Little
$837,524
2025

Compensation earned during 2025 as President, Metal Working Product & Air Compressors.

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support