Login
$DXYN
$0.45 +$0.01 (3.4%) Close

Company Executives

Management Team

From the 10-K annual report
Officer Age In this role Joined 2025 pay Source
Daniel K. Frierson
Chairman of the Board, and Chief Executive Officer
84 Not stated Not stated Not reported
Daniel K Frierson
Chairman of the Board & CEO
Title from the Form 4 dated Mar 31, 2026
Not stated Not stated Not stated Not reported
Daniel K. Frierson Also a director
Chief Executive Officer
84 Not stated Not stated Not reported
Allen L. Danzey
Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
56 Not stated Not stated Not reported
D. Kennedy Frierson, Jr. Also a director
Vice President and Chief Operating Officer
59 Since 2009
17 years
Not stated $550,128
Thomas M. Nuckols, Jr.
Executive Vice President
Title from the Form 4 dated Mar 31, 2026
58 Not stated Not stated Not reported
Daniel M. Phelan
Vice President, Human Resources
59 Since 2024
2 years
Not stated Not reported
Daniel K Frierson Jr.
VP-Chief Operating Officer
Title from the Form 4 dated Mar 31, 2026
Not stated Not stated Not stated Not reported

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Directors
6
serving now
Independent
4 of 4
stated in the proxy; 2 not stated
Average tenure
19.8 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
Yes
Daniel K. Frierson
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
Daniel K. Frierson
84 1973
53 years
Not stated
Executive Committee · Chair
Printpack, Inc. Paid as CEO
William F. Blue, Jr.
67 2014
12 years
Independent
Audit Committee
None stated $55,520
D. Kennedy Frierson, Jr.
59 2012
14 years
Not stated None stated None stated Not stated
Charles E. Brock
61 2012
14 years
Independent
Audit Committee
None stated $45,520
Hilda S. Murray
71 2012
14 years
Independent
Audit Committee
None stated $45,520
Michael L. Owens
69 2014
12 years
Independent
Audit Committee · Chair
None stated $55,520

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

No related-party transactions disclosed

The proxy filed Mar 26, 2026 states there were none.

Read it in the proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support