Purchased and was assigned a $1,000,000 principal Convertible Note in a private placement of 8.0% Senior Secured Convertible Promissory Notes
| Officer | Age | In this role | Joined | 2025 pay | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
Mark A. Emalfarb
Also a director
Chief Executive Officer
|
71 | Not stated | 1979 | $1,005,113 | |
|
Ping Rawson
Chief Financial Officer
|
50 |
Since 2019
7 years
|
2016 | $413,158 | |
|
Joseph Hazelton
President and Chief Operating Officer
|
50 | Not stated | 2021 | $483,337 | |
|
Ronen Tchelet
Vice President of Research and Business Development
|
68 |
Since 2016
10 years
|
2014 | Not reported |
Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.
Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.
Purchased and was assigned a $1,000,000 principal Convertible Note in a private placement of 8.0% Senior Secured Convertible Promissory Notes
Purchased a $1,000,000 principal Convertible Note in the March 2024 private placement of Convertible Notes
Purchased a $500,000 principal Convertible Note in the March 2024 private placement; converted into 294,891 shares of common stock in 2024
Purchased a $410,000 principal Convertible Note in the March 2024 private placement; converted into 261,732 shares of common stock in 2024
Purchased a $90,000 principal Convertible Note in the March 2024 private placement
Loading...