| Officer | Age | In this role | Joined | 2026 pay | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
Kevin D. Hochman
Also a director
Pres. & CEO
Title from the Form 4 dated Aug 31, 2026
|
52 | Not stated | Not stated | $10,679,756 | |
|
MICHAELA M. WARE
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
|
Not stated |
Since 2024
2 years
|
Not stated | $2,067,643 | |
|
AARON M. WHITE
Executive Vice President, Chief Operating Officer and Chief People Officer
|
Not stated |
Since 2025
1 year
|
Not stated | $2,321,448 | |
|
JAMES M. BUTLER
Senior Vice President, Chief Supply Chain and Corporate Strategy Officer
|
Not stated |
Since 2024
2 years
|
Not stated | Not reported | |
|
CHRISTOPHER M. CALDWELL
Senior Vice President and Chief Information Officer
|
Not stated |
Since 2024
2 years
|
Not stated | Not reported | |
|
GEORGE S. FELIX
Executive Vice President and Chief Marketing Officer
|
Not stated |
Since 2026
this year
|
Not stated | $1,758,628 | |
|
DANIEL S. FULLER
Senior Vice President, Chief Legal Officer and Secretary
|
Not stated |
Since 2024
2 years
|
Not stated | Not reported | |
|
DOUGLAS N. COMINGS
Senior Vice President and Chief Operating Officer for Chili’s Grill & Bar
|
Not stated |
Since 2022
4 years
|
Not stated | $1,677,161 |
Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.
Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.
The proxy filed Sep 25, 2026 states there were none.
Read it in the proxyLoading...