Login
$EBS
$7.09 +$0.42 (6.3%) Close

Company Executives

Officer Age In this role Joined 2025 pay Source
Joseph Papa Also a director
President, Chief Executive Officer and Director
70 Not stated Not stated $5,321,147
Richard Lindahl
Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer
62 Since 2018
8 years
Not stated $2,708,723
Zsolt Harsanyi Also a director
Chairman
Title from the Form 4 dated Apr 30, 2026
82 Not stated Not stated Not reported
Simon Lowry
SVP, R&D, CMO
Title from the Form 4 dated Apr 29, 2026
53 Not stated Not stated $1,471,276
Jessica Perl
SVP, General Counsel, Corp Sec
Title from the Form 4 dated Apr 29, 2026
45 Not stated Not stated Not reported
Coleen Glessner
EVP, Quality & Ethics, and CPL
Title from the Form 4 dated Jun 8, 2026
55 Not stated Not stated $1,664,258
Paul Williams
Senior Vice President, Products Business
59 Since 2023
3 years
Not stated $1,391,158
William Hartzel
Senior Vice President, Manufacturing and Bioservices
48 Since 2024
2 years
Not stated Not reported
Stephanie Duatschek
EVP, CGO
Title from the Form 3 dated Aug 5, 2026
Not stated Not stated Not stated Not reported

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Directors
10
serving now
Independent
9 of 9
stated in the proxy; 1 not stated
Average tenure
7.5 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
Zsolt Harsanyi
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
Zsolt Harsanyi
82 2004
22 years
Independent
Audit and Finance Scientific Review Quality, Compliance, Manufacturing and Risk Management
Aptevo Therapeutics Inc. Not stated
Joseph C. Papa
70 2024
2 years
Not stated None stated Milestone Pharma, Candel Therapeutics Paid as CEO
Sujata Dayal
63 2022
4 years
Independent
Quality, Compliance, Manufacturing and Risk Management · Chair
None stated $348,750
John Fowler, Jr.
68 2026
0 years
Independent
Audit and Finance
None stated Not stated
Donald DeGolyer
64 2023
3 years
Independent
Compensation · Chair Quality, Compliance, Manufacturing and Risk Management
None stated $338,556
Neal Fowler
64 2023
3 years
Independent
Audit and Finance Scientific Review
None stated $345,000
Marvin White
64 2020
6 years
Independent
Audit and Finance · Chair Scientific Review
None stated $360,000
Keith Katkin
54 2022
4 years
Independent
Compensation Nominating and Corporate Governance
Eledon Pharmaceuticals, Inc., Syndax Pharmaceuticals $350,000
Ronald Richard
70 2005
21 years
Independent
Nominating and Corporate Governance · Chair Compensation
None stated $350,000
Kathryn Zoon
77 2016
10 years
Independent
Scientific Review · Chair Nominating and Corporate Governance Quality, Compliance, Manufacturing and Risk Management
None stated Not stated

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

No related-party transactions disclosed

The proxy filed Mar 20, 2026 states there were none.

Read it in the proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support