Login
$ECL
$292.41 +$1.14 (0.39%) Close

Company Executives

Management Team

From the 10-K annual report
Officer Age In this role Joined 2025 pay Source
Christophe Beck
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
58 Since 2022
4 years
Not stated $17,404,935
Scott D. Kirkland
Chief Financial Officer
52 Since 2022
4 years
Not stated $5,192,833
Jandeen M. Boone
Executive Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary
52 Since 2025
1 year
Not stated Not reported
Nicholas J. Alfano
Executive Vice President and President – Global Water
64 Since 2023
3 years
Not stated Not reported
Darrell R. Brown
Co-COO - Global Markets
Title from the Form 4 dated Jun 9, 2026
62 Not stated Not stated $5,647,343
Gregory B. Cook
Co-COO - Global Businesses
Title from the Form 4 dated Aug 11, 2026
57 Not stated Not stated $3,355,979
Alexander A. De Boo
Executive Vice President and President – Global Markets
58 Since 2021
5 years
Not stated Not reported
Jennifer J. Bradway
Senior Vice President and Corporate Controller
49 Since 2022
4 years
Not stated Not reported
Benjamin M. Clark
EVP - Global Supply Chain
Title from the Form 4 dated Jun 11, 2026
45 Not stated 2023 Not reported
Alexandra M. A. Hlila
Executive Vice President and General Manager – Global Pest
50 Since 2024
2 years
Not stated Not reported
Margeaux M. King
Executive Vice President – Human Resources
49 Since 2025
1 year
2025 $4,700,435
Harpreet Saluja
Executive Vice President – Corporate Strategy & Business Development
57 Since 2024
2 years
2024 Not reported
Bryce L. Mewhorter
SVP & Corporate Controller
Title from the Form 3 dated Aug 7, 2026
Not stated Not stated Not stated Not reported

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Directors
1
serving now
Independent
1 of 1
stated in the proxy
Average tenure
11.0 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
Not stated
no chair stated
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards Pay Source
MacLennan
66 2015
11 years
Independent
Governance · Chair
Caterpillar Inc. Not stated

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

No related-party transactions disclosed

The proxy filed Mar 20, 2026 states there were none.

Read it in the proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support