Login
$ECVT
$9.97 +$0.14 (1.42%) Close

Company Executives

$ECVT Management Team

Mrs. Colleen Donofrio

Vice President - Environment and Sustainability

Age 66
Compensation -
Sex Female

Mr. Kurt Bitting

Chief Executive Officer

Director

Age 49
Compensation $4.092M USD
Sex Male

Mr. Michael Feehan

Chief Financial Officer

Vice President

Age 49
Compensation $1.222M USD
Sex Male

Ms. Kara Thornton

Chief Human Resources Officer

Vice President

Age 49
Compensation -
Sex Female

Mr. Joseph Koscinski

Chief Administrative Officer

Vice President

General Counsel

Secretary

Age 59
Compensation $1.811M USD
Sex Male

Mr. Sean Dineen

Vice President - Strategy and Business Development

Age 55
Compensation -
Sex Male

Mr. Kevin Fogarty

Independent Non-Executive Chairman of the Board

Age 59
Compensation $500.1K USD
Sex Male
Directors
8
serving now
Independent
7 of 8
stated in the proxy
Average tenure
3.8 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
Kevin M. Fogarty
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
Susan F. Ward Leaving at the meeting
65 2020
6 years
Independent None stated Saia, Inc. $257,088
Bryan K. Brown
58 2022
4 years
Independent None stated None stated $262,967
Kurt J. Bitting
50 2022
4 years
Not independent None stated None stated Paid as CEO
David A. Bradley
55 2022
4 years
Independent None stated None stated $265,000
Kevin M. Fogarty
60 2022
4 years
Independent None stated Magnera Corporation $500,000
Anna C. Catalano
66 2022
4 years
Independent None stated HF Sinclair Corporation $265,000
Sarah Lorance
52 2024
2 years
Independent None stated VSP Vision $250,000
Donald Althoff
69 2024
2 years
Independent None stated None stated $265,000
Nominated to join at the meeting
Not on the board yet; they join only if elected.

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

2 disclosed in the proxy filed Apr 15, 2026
INEOS Limited
beneficial owner until June 30, 2025
$3,183,697
fiscal year ended December 31, 2025

Product sales by the company to companies affiliated with INEOS.

INEOS Limited
beneficial owner until June 30, 2025
Amount not stated
Since October 2019

Supply and Distribution Agreement under which the former AM&C segment could purchase and distribute certain INEOS catalyst products.

With an affiliate of INEOS Open in proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support