Login
$EFX
$176.03 +$0.32 (0.18%) Close

Company Executives

Management Team

From the 10-K annual report
Officer Age In this role Joined 2025 pay Source
Mark W. Begor Also a director
Chief Executive Officer
67 Since 2018
8 years
Not stated $23,420,134
John W. Gamble, Jr.
EVP, CFO & COO
Title from the Form 4 dated Sep 3, 2026
63 Not stated Not stated $8,057,056
Sunil Bindal
Executive Vice President, Chief Corporate Development and Strategy Officer
51 Since 2025
1 year
Not stated Not reported
Carla Chaney
Executive Vice President, Chief Human Resources Officer
55 Since 2019
7 years
Not stated Not reported
Jamil Farshchi
Executive Vice President, Chief Technology Officer
48 Since 2025
1 year
Not stated $6,106,411
Julia A. Houston
Executive Vice President, Chief Legal Officer
55 Since 2025
1 year
Not stated $4,684,260
Cecilia H. Mao
Executive Vice President, Chief Product Officer
51 Since 2024
2 years
Not stated Not reported
Harald Schneider
Executive Vice President, Chief Data & Analytics Officer
52 Since 2024
2 years
Not stated Not reported
Kathryn Q. Walker
Executive Vice President, Chief Marketing and Communications Officer
48 Since 2025
1 year
Not stated Not reported
Chad M. Borton
Executive Vice President, President, Workforce Solutions
55 Since 2024
2 years
Not stated $7,031,166
Patricio Remon
Executive Vice President, President, International
54 Since 2025
1 year
2006 Not reported

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Directors
10
serving now
Independent
9 of 10
stated in the proxy
Average tenure
9.3 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
Mark L. Feidler
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
Mark L. Feidler
69 2007
19 years
Independent
Compensation Governance
None stated $503,041
Mark W. Begor
67 2018
8 years
Not independent None stated None stated Paid as CEO
Karen L. Fichuk
60 2023
3 years
Independent
Audit
None stated $335,541
G. Thomas Hough
71 2016
10 years
Independent
Audit Compensation
None stated $383,041
Barbara A. Larson
55 2024
2 years
Independent
Audit
None stated $353,041
Robert D. Marcus
60 2013
13 years
Independent
Compensation Governance
None stated $375,541
Scott A. McGregor
69 2017
9 years
Independent
Audit Technology
None stated $355,266
John A. McKinley
68 2008
18 years
Independent
Audit Technology
None stated $365,541
Melissa D. Smith
57 2020
6 years
Independent
Compensation Governance
None stated $342,682
Audrey Boone Tillman
61 2021
5 years
Independent
Governance Technology
None stated $356,041

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

No related-party transactions disclosed

The proxy filed Mar 27, 2026 states there were none.

Read it in the proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support