| Officer | Age | In this role | Joined | Pay | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
Paul T. McDermott
Also a director
President, CEO & Chairman
Title from the Form 4 dated Nov 19, 2025
|
Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported | |
|
W. Drew Hammond
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Title from the Form 4 dated Nov 19, 2025
|
Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Tiffany Michelle Butcher
EVP & COO
Title from the Form 4 dated Nov 19, 2025
|
Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported |
Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.
From the proxy statement filed Apr 17, 2025 · updated by the 8-K of Jan 23, 2026
Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.
The proxy filed Apr 17, 2025 describes a review policy but reports no transactions.
Read the policy in the proxyLoading...