Login
$ELV
$424.18 -$7.14 (1.66%) Live

Company Executives

$ELV Management Team

Mr. Ramiro Peru

Independent Chairman of the Board

Age 69
Compensation $392.6K USD
Sex Male

Ms. Gail Boudreaux

President

Chief Executive Officer

Director

Age 64
Compensation $20.47M USD
Sex Female

Mr. Mark Kaye

Chief Financial Officer

Executive Vice President

Age 45
Compensation $6.873M USD
Sex Male

Mr. Peter Haytaian

Executive Vice President and President

Carelon and CarelonRx

Age 55
Compensation $6.345M USD
Sex Male

Mr. Charles Kendrick

Executive Vice President and President

Commercial and Specialty Health Benefits

Age 59
Compensation $5.793M USD
Sex Male

Mr. Ratnakar Lavu

Executive Vice President and Chief Digital Information Officer

Age 54
Compensation -
Sex Male

Ms. Felicia Norwood

Executive Vice President and President

Government Health Benefits

Age 65
Compensation $6.289M USD
Sex Female

Mr. Ronald Penczek

Chief Accounting Officer

Controller

Age 60
Compensation -
Sex Male
Directors
12
serving now
Independent
0 of 1
stated in the proxy; 11 not stated
Average tenure
8.5 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
Ramiro G. Peru
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
Gail K. Boudreaux
65 2017
9 years
Not independent None stated Target Corporation Paid as CEO
Robert L. Dixon, Jr.
70 2011
15 years
Not stated
Compensation and Talent
Okta, Inc. $368,621
Deanna D. Strable
57 2022
4 years
Not stated
Audit
Principal Financial Group, Inc. $360,000
Steven H. Collis
64 2025
1 year
Not stated
Audit
Bausch & Lomb Corporation $237,655
Lewis Hay, III
70 2013
13 years
Not stated
Audit
L3Harris Technologies, Inc. $360,000
Antonio F. Neri
58 2017
9 years
Not stated
Compensation and Talent · Chair
Hewlett Packard Enterprise $387,495
Ramiro G. Peru
70 2004
22 years
Not stated
Compensation and Talent
SM Energy Company $553,319
Susan D. DeVore
67 2021
5 years
Not stated
Finance · Chair
Solventum Corporation $378,874
Bahija Jallal
64 2018
8 years
Not stated
Governance · Chair
Immunocore Holdings plc $398,621
Ryan M. Schneider
56 2019
7 years
Not stated
Audit · Chair
None stated $398,621
Amy W. Schulman
65 2026
0 years
Not stated
Audit
Alnylam Pharmaceuticals, Inc. Not stated
R. Kerry Clark
Not stated Not stated Not stated None stated None stated $371,126

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

No related-party transactions disclosed

The proxy filed Mar 27, 2026 describes a review policy but reports no transactions.

Read the policy in the proxy

The proxy also says directors, officers or their families deal with the company in the ordinary course of business, on the same terms as others. Those are not conflicts and are not listed. Read it in the proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support