| Officer | Age | In this role | Joined | 2025 pay | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
Anthony J. Guzzi
Also a director
President, Chief Executive Officer and Chairman of the Board
|
61 | Not stated | Not stated | $14,380,630 | |
|
Jason R. Nalbandian
SVP, Chief Acct Officer & CFO
Title from the Form 4 dated Jul 31, 2026
|
38 | Not stated | 2014 | $3,175,470 | |
|
Maxine L. Mauricio
CAO, EVP & General Counsel
Title from the Form 4 dated Jul 31, 2026
|
54 | Not stated | Not stated | $4,179,190 | |
|
Robert Peter Lind
VP and Controller
Title from the Form 4 dated Apr 30, 2026
|
Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported |
Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.
Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.
The proxy filed Apr 21, 2026 describes a review policy but reports no transactions.
Read the policy in the proxyLoading...