Compensation payable to Clayton Christensen, reviewed and approved by the Audit Committee under the Related Person Transaction Policy
| Officer | Age | In this role | Joined | 2025 pay | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
Barry R. Port
Also a director
Chief Executive Officer
Title from the Form 4 dated May 26, 2026
|
51 | Not stated | Not stated | $13,804,700 | |
|
Suzanne D. Snapper
Also a director
CFO
Title from the Form 4 dated May 26, 2026
|
52 | Not stated | Not stated | $11,891,115 | |
|
Spencer W. Burton
President and COO
Title from the Form 4 dated Aug 11, 2026
|
47 | Not stated | Not stated | $9,621,854 | |
|
Chad A. Keetch
CIO and EVP
Title from the Form 4 dated May 26, 2026
|
48 | Not stated | Not stated | $8,377,038 | |
|
Beverly B. Wittekind
VP and Chief Legal Officer
Title from the Form 4 dated May 26, 2026
|
Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported |
Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.
Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.
Compensation payable to Clayton Christensen, reviewed and approved by the Audit Committee under the Related Person Transaction Policy
Compensation payable to Ryan Ross, reviewed and approved by the Audit Committee under the Related Person Transaction Policy
Compensation payable to Corwin Lewis, reviewed and approved by the Audit Committee under the Related Person Transaction Policy
Compensation payable to Julie Uychiat, reviewed and approved by the Audit Committee under the Related Person Transaction Policy
Loading...