Login
$ENTA
$12.00 +$0.36 (3.09%) Close

Company Executives

$ENTA Management Team

Dr. Bruce Carter

Independent Non-Executive Chairman of the Board

Age 82
Compensation $158.8K USD
Sex Male

Dr. Jay Luly

President

Chief Executive Officer

Director

Age 69
Compensation $2.770M USD
Sex Male

Dr. Yat Sun Or

Chief Scientific Officer

Age 73
Compensation $1.294M USD
Sex Male

Dr. Tara Kieffer

Chief Product Strategy Officer

Age 48
Compensation $2.042M USD
Sex Female

Mr. Brendan Luu

Chief Business Officer

Age 51
Compensation $2.578M USD
Sex Male

Mr. Harry Trout

Interim Principal Financial Officer

Age 57
Compensation -
Sex Male

Ms. Kathleen Capps

Interim Principal Accounting Officer

Age 41
Compensation -
Sex Female

Mr. Scott Rottinghaus

Chief Medical Officer

Age 52
Compensation $1.343M USD
Sex Male

Mr. Matthew Kowalsky

Chief Legal Officer and Corporate Secretary

Age 53
Compensation $1.473M USD
Sex Male
Directors
7
serving now
Independent
6 of 7
stated in the proxy
Average tenure
11.6 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
Bruce L.A. Carter
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
Bruce L.A. Carter
82 2013
13 years
Independent
Compensation
None stated Not stated
Jay R. Luly
69 2003
23 years
Not independent None stated None stated Paid as CEO
Yujiro S. Hata
51 2021
5 years
Independent
Compensation
None stated $123,832
Kristine Peterson
66 2017
9 years
Independent
Compensation · Chair
Immunocore, plc, ArriVent BioPharma, Inc. $131,332
Terry C. Vance
69 2011
15 years
Independent
Nominating and Corporate Governance · Chair
None stated $138,832
Mark G. Foletta
65 2020
6 years
Independent
Audit · Chair
DexCom, Inc., AMN Healthcare Services, Inc. $136,332
Lesley Russell
65 2016
10 years
Independent
Audit
Imugene Limited, Chimeric Therapeutics Limited Not stated

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

No related-party transactions disclosed

The proxy filed Jan 26, 2026 states there were none.

Read it in the proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support