| Officer | Age | In this role | Joined | 2025 pay | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
Steven Cunningham
Also a director
Chief Executive Officer
|
56 |
Since 2026
this year
|
2016 | $6,827,738 | |
|
Scott Cornelis
Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer
|
47 | Not stated | 2017 | Not reported | |
|
David Fisher
Also a director
Executive Chairman
|
56 |
Since 2026
this year
|
2013 | $11,703,176 | |
|
Kirk Chartier
Chief Strategy Officer
|
62 | Not stated | 2013 | $2,699,990 | |
|
Sean Rahilly
General Counsel and Secretary
Title from the Form 4 dated Aug 5, 2026
|
52 | Not stated | 2013 | $2,002,526 |
Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.
Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.
The proxy filed Apr 2, 2026 states there were none.
Read it in the proxyLoading...