Login
$EOSE
$1.85 +$0.03 (1.65%) After hours

Company Executives

$EOSE Management Team

Mr. Nathan Kroeker

Interim Chief Financial Officer

Chief Commercial Officer

Age 51
Compensation $3.478M USD
Sex Male

Mr. John Mahaz

Chief Operating Officer

Age -
Compensation -
Sex Male

Mr. Michael Silberman

Chief Compliance Officer

General Counsel

Corporate Secretary

Age 54
Compensation $2.544M USD
Sex Male

Mr. Joe Mastrangelo

Chief Executive Officer

Director

Age 56
Compensation $5.452M USD
Sex Male

Mr. Joseph Nigro

Non-Executive Chairman of the Board

Age 61
Compensation -
Sex Male
Directors
11
serving now
Independent
10 of 10
stated in the proxy; 1 not stated
Average tenure
3.4 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
Joseph Nigro
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
Jeff Bornstein
60 2022
4 years
Independent
Audit Committee · Chair Leadership Development & Compensation Committee
AlloVir, Inc. (NASDAQ: ALVR) $225,606
Claude Demby
61 2021
5 years
Independent
Audit Committee Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee
None stated $175,453
Nathaniel Fick
48 2026
0 years
Independent
Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee
None stated Not stated
Jeff McNeil
64 2023
3 years
Independent
Audit Committee Leadership Development & Compensation Committee
None stated Not stated
Marian “Mimi” Walters
63 2020
6 years
Independent
Leadership Development & Compensation Committee · Chair Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee
BRC Holdings, Inc. (NASDAQ: RILY) $198,423
Joe Mastrangelo
57 2020
6 years
Not stated None stated None stated Paid as CEO
Alex Dimitrief
67 2020
6 years
Independent
Audit Committee Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee · Chair
None stated $200,529
Joseph Nigro
61 2025
1 year
Independent
Audit Committee Leadership Development & Compensation Committee
Talen Energy Corp. (NASDAQ: TLN) $210,906
Nick Robinson
46 2024
2 years
Independent
Leadership Development & Compensation Committee
None stated Not stated
Gregory Nixon
62 2024
2 years
Independent
Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee
None stated $169,897
David Urban
62 2024
2 years
Independent
Audit Committee
Virtu Financial Inc. (NYSE: VIRT), SAIC (NASDAQ: SAIC) $175,453

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

No related-party transactions disclosed

The proxy filed Apr 14, 2026 describes a review policy but reports no transactions.

Read the policy in the proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support