Login
$EPM
$3.89 -$0.10 (2.51%) Close

Company Executives

Officer Age In this role Joined 2026 pay Source
Kelly W. Loyd Also a director
President and Chief Executive Officer
52 Since 2022
4 years
Not stated $973,473
Ryan Stash
Senior Vice President, Chief Financial Officer, Treasurer, and Corporate Secretary
50 Since 2020
6 years
Not stated $642,155
J. Mark Bunch
Chief Operating Officer
67 Since 2023
3 years
Not stated $665,051
Kelly M. Beatty
Chief Accounting Officer
43 Since 2023
3 years
2022 Not reported

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Directors
6
serving now
Independent
5 of 5
stated in the proxy; 1 not stated
Average tenure
14.0 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
Robert S. Herlin
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2026 pay Source
Robert S. Herlin
71 Not stated Independent
Investment Reserves Sustainability
Enservco Corporation $233,276
Kelly W. Loyd
52 2008
18 years
Not stated
Investment · Chair Sustainability Reserves
None stated Paid as CEO
Edward J. DiPaolo
73 2004
22 years
Independent
Nominating and Corporate Governance · Chair Audit Compensation
None stated $196,272
Myra C. Bierria
54 2022
4 years
Independent
Sustainability · Chair Audit Nominating and Corporate Governance
None stated $191,772
William E. Dozier
74 2005
21 years
Independent
Compensation · Chair Reserves · Chair Investment
None stated $202,829
Marjorie A. Hargrave
62 2021
5 years
Independent
Audit · Chair Compensation Nominating and Corporate Governance
None stated $204,622

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

No related-party transactions disclosed

The proxy filed Oct 22, 2026 describes a review policy but reports no transactions.

Read the policy in the proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support