Login
$EQH
$54.59 +$1.01 (1.89%) Close

Company Executives

Officer Age In this role Joined 2025 pay Source
Mark Pearson Also a director
Chief Executive Officer and President
67 Not stated Not stated $18,001,113
Jeffrey J. Hurd
Chief Operating Officer
59 Not stated 2018 $5,927,772
Kurt W. Meyers
Chief Legal Officer and Secretary
54 Since 2025
1 year
2019 Not reported
Seth Bernstein
Head of Asset Management
64 Not stated Not stated $15,133,200
Nick Lane
See Remarks
Title from the Form 4 dated Sep 4, 2026
53 Not stated 2005 $6,022,710

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Directors
10
serving now
Independent
8 of 8
stated in the proxy; 2 not stated
Average tenure
6.8 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
Joan Lamm-Tennant
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards Pay Source
Joan Lamm-Tennant
73 2020
6 years
Independent
Executive · Chair
Octave Specialty Group, Inc. (NYSE: OSG), Element Fleet Management Corp (TSX: EFN) Not stated
Mark Pearson
67 2011
15 years
Not stated
Executive
None stated Paid as CEO
Douglas Dachille
62 2025
1 year
Independent
Finance and Risk
BridgeBio Pharma, Inc. (NASDAQ: BBIO), PNC Financial Services Group, Inc. (NYSE: PNC) Not stated
Francis A. Hondal
61 2020
6 years
Independent
Compensation and Talent
Bath & Body Works, Inc. (NYSE: BBWI) Not stated
Arlene Isaacs-Lowe
66 2022
4 years
Independent
Audit
Xenia Hotels & Resorts, Inc. (NYSE: XHR), Compass Group PLC (LSE: CPG) Not stated
Daniel G. Kaye
72 2018
8 years
Independent
Audit · Chair Nominating and Corporate Governance · Chair
CME Group, Inc. (NASDAQ: CME) Not stated
Craig MacKay
63 2022
4 years
Independent
Audit
Carver Bancorp, Inc. (NASDAQ: CARV) Not stated
George Stansfield
66 2017
9 years
Independent
Compensation and Talent · Chair
None stated Not stated
Charles G.T. Stonehill
68 2018
8 years
Independent
Finance and Risk · Chair
Deutsche Börse AG (OTCMKTS: DBOEY) Not stated
Bertram L. Scott
Not stated Not stated Not stated None stated None stated Not stated

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

1 disclosed in the proxy filed Aug 10, 2026
BlackRock
beneficial owner of more than 5% of our outstanding common stock
Amount not stated
May 2020

BlackRock selected Equitable as one of two insurers to help deliver LifePath Paycheck, an investment solution being developed by BlackRock.

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support