Login
$ERII
$6.95 +$0.09 (1.31%) Close

Company Executives

Officer Age In this role Joined 2025 pay Source
Alexander J. Buehler Also a director
Interim President and CEO
Title from the Form 4 dated Jun 15, 2026
50 Not stated Not stated Not reported
Aidan Ryan
Interim Chief Financial Officer
Title from the Form 4 dated May 6, 2026
Not stated Not stated Not stated Not reported
Natarajan Ramanan
Chief Technology Officer
65 Not stated 2025 $1,348,475
William W. Yeung
Chief Legal Officer and Corporate Secretary to the Board
53 Not stated 2016 $1,159,715
Rodney Clemente
Senior Vice President of Water
46 Not stated Not stated $1,519,882

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Directors
6
serving now
Independent
5 of 5
stated in the proxy; 1 not stated
Average tenure
13.5 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
Pamela L. Tondreau
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
Pamela L. Tondreau
66 2019
7 years
Independent
Compensation Nominating & Corporate Governance
None stated $284,994
Alexander J. Buehler
50 2015
11 years
Independent
Audit (Chair), Compensation
None stated $214,993
Joan K. Chow
65 2021
5 years
Independent
Compensation (Chair), Audit
High Liner Foods $209,993
Arve Hanstveit
71 1995
31 years
Independent
Audit · Chair Nominating & Corporate Governance
None stated $204,243
Colin R. Sabol
58 Not stated Independent
Compensation Nominating & Corporate Governance · Chair
None stated $204,243
John Mitchell
Not stated Not stated Not stated None stated None stated Not stated

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

No related-party transactions disclosed

The proxy filed Apr 21, 2026 states there were none.

Read it in the proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support