Login
$ESAB
$69.29 +$1.98 (2.94%) Close

Company Executives

$ESAB Management Team

Ms. Eleanor Lukens

President

Americas

Age 60
Compensation $1.657M USD
Sex Female

Mr. Mitchell Rales

Independent Non-Executive Chairman of the Board

Age 68
Compensation $350.0K USD
Sex Male

Mr. Shyam Kambeyanda

President

Chief Executive Officer

Director

Age 54
Compensation $7.984M USD
Sex Male

Mr. Kevin Johnson

Chief Financial Officer

Age 49
Compensation $3.216M USD
Sex Male

Mr. Olivier Biebuyck

President

Fabrication Technology

Age 54
Compensation $2.137M USD
Sex Male

Ms. Michele Campion

Chief Human Resources Officer

Age 48
Compensation $2.056M USD
Sex Female

Mr. Curtis Jewell

Senior Vice President

General Counsel

Corporate Secretary

Age 43
Compensation $1.731M USD
Sex Male

Mr. Vusa Mlingo

Senior Vice President - Strategy and Business Development

Age 55
Compensation -
Sex Male
Directors
10
serving now
Independent
8 of 8
stated in the proxy; 2 not stated
Average tenure
3.6 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
Mitchell P. Rales
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
Melissa Cummings
50 2022
4 years
Independent
Audit
None stated $245,000
Rhonda L. Jordan
68 2022
4 years
Independent None stated Ingredion Incorporated $260,000
Shyam P. Kambeyanda
55 2022
4 years
Not stated None stated Veralto Corporation Paid as CEO
Robert S. Lutz
68 2022
4 years
Independent
Audit · Chair
None stated $259,588
Sébastien Martin
34 2026
0 years
Independent
Audit
None stated Not stated
Mitchell P. Rales
69 2022
4 years
Independent None stated Danaher Corporation $370,000
Stephanie M. Phillipps
74 2022
4 years
Independent
Compensation and Human Capital Management
None stated $245,000
Didier Teirlinck
69 2022
4 years
Independent
Audit
None stated $245,000
Rajiv Vinnakota
55 2022
4 years
Independent None stated Enovis Corporation $260,000
Patrick W. Allender Leaving at the meeting
Not stated Not stated Not stated
Audit Nominating and Corporate Governance
None stated $252,912

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

We could not read related-party transactions reliably

Rather than show a list that might be incomplete, we show nothing. They are in the proxy filed Mar 27, 2026, in its related person transactions section.

Read them in the proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support