Login
$EVH
$4.42 -$0.11 (2.43%) Close

Company Executives

$EVH Management Team

Mr. Richard Jelinek

Independent Chairman of the Board

Age 59
Compensation $265.3K USD
Sex Male

Mr. Daniel Mccarthy

President

Age 40
Compensation $7.485M USD
Sex Male

Mr. Seth Blackley

Chief Executive Officer

Co-Founder

Director

Age 46
Compensation $11.14M USD
Sex Male

Mr. John Johnson

Chief Strategy Officer

Age 41
Compensation $4.814M USD
Sex Male

Ms. Emily Rafferty

Executive Vice President - Customer Success

Age 42
Compensation $2.009M USD
Sex Female

Mr. Aammaad Shams

Chief Accounting Officer

Age 41
Compensation $634.9K USD
Sex Male

Mr. Jonathan Weinberg

General Counsel

Age 58
Compensation $1.966M USD
Sex Male

Dr. David Lim

Chief Clinical Officer

Age -
Compensation -
Sex Male

Mr. John Way

Chief Financial Officer

Performance Suite

Age -
Compensation -
Sex Male

Mr. Mario Ramos

Chief Financial Officer

Age -
Compensation -
Sex Male

Ms. Katie DiPerna

Chief Operating Officer

Age -
Compensation -
Sex Female
Directors
10
serving now
Independent
8 of 9
stated in the proxy; 1 not stated
Average tenure
3.6 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
Richard Jelinek
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards Pay Source
Toyin Ajayi
45 2023
3 years
Independent None stated None stated Not stated
Craig Barbarosh
58 2020
6 years
Independent None stated Sabra Health Care REIT, Inc. (NASDAQ:SBRA) Not stated
Seth Blackley
47 2018
8 years
Not independent None stated None stated Paid as CEO
Russell Glass
50 2024
2 years
Independent None stated None stated Not stated
Peter Grua
72 2020
6 years
Independent None stated None stated Not stated
Shawn Guertin
62 2025
1 year
Independent None stated None stated Not stated
Richard Jelinek
60 2023
3 years
Not stated None stated None stated Not stated
Kim Keck
62 2021
5 years
Independent None stated None stated Not stated
Jill Smith
67 2025
1 year
Independent None stated Check Point Software Technologies Ltd (NASDAQ:CHKP) Not stated
Brendan Springstubb
42 2025
1 year
Independent None stated None stated Not stated

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

No related-party transactions disclosed

The proxy filed Apr 24, 2026 states there were none.

Read it in the proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support