| Officer | Age | In this role | Joined | 2025 pay | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
David A. Campbell
Also a director
Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer
|
57 |
Since 2024
2 years
|
Not stated | $9,537,018 | |
|
W. Bryan Buckler
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
|
53 |
Since 2024
2 years
|
Not stated | $3,053,218 | |
|
Lesley L. Elwell
Senior Vice President, Chief People Officer
|
55 | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Heather A. Humphrey
Senior Vice President, General Counsel and Corporate Secretary
|
55 |
Since 2018
8 years
|
Not stated | $2,173,949 | |
|
Charles L. King
Senior Vice President and Chief Technology Officer
|
61 |
Since 2020
6 years
|
Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Cleveland O. Reasoner
Senior Vice President and Chief Nuclear Officer
|
60 |
Since 2025
1 year
|
Not stated | $2,501,421 | |
|
Matthew B. Gummig
Vice President and Chief Accounting Officer
|
40 |
Since 2025
1 year
|
Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Charles A. Caisley
EVP & CHIEF CUST OFFCR
Title from the Form 4 dated Oct 7, 2026
|
52 | Not stated | Not stated | $3,130,455 | |
|
John T. Bridson
Senior Vice President, Generation and Operations Support
|
56 |
Since 2025
1 year
|
Not stated | Not reported |
Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.
Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.
The proxy filed Mar 26, 2026 states there were none.
Read it in the proxyLoading...