| Officer | Age | In this role | Joined | 2025 pay | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
Morgan M. Schuessler, Jr.
Also a director
President and CEO
|
55 |
Since 2015
11 years
|
Not stated | $9,245,391 | |
|
Karla Cruz Jusino
Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer
|
41 |
Since 2025
1 year
|
Not stated | $916,984 | |
|
Joaquín A. Castrillo
Senior Executive Vice President & Chief Operating Officer (COO)
|
43 |
Since 2025
1 year
|
2012 | $3,054,648 | |
|
Joaquin A. Castrillo-Salgado
Senior EVP & COO
Title from the Form 4 dated May 8, 2026
|
Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Luis A. Rodríguez
Executive Vice President and Chief Legal and Administrative Officer
|
48 | Not stated | 2015 | $2,148,070 | |
|
Diego Viglianco
Executive Vice President and Chief Information Officer (CIO)
|
56 |
Since 2025
1 year
|
Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Miguel Vizcarrondo
Executive Vice President and Chief Product & Innovation Officer
|
52 | Not stated | 2010 | Not reported | |
|
Alberto López-Gaffney
Executive Vice President and Chief Strategy and Corporate Development Officer
|
54 |
Since 2023
3 years
|
Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Luis A Rodriguez-Gonzalez
General Counsel & EVP
Title from the Form 4 dated May 7, 2026
|
Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Daniel Brignardello
Executive Vice President and Group Head of Latam
|
50 |
Since 2024
2 years
|
2017 | Not reported | |
|
Paola Pérez
Executive Vice President and Group Head of Puerto Rico and the Caribbean
|
42 | Not stated | 2011 | Not reported | |
|
Claudio Almeida Prado
Executive Vice President and Group Head of Brazil
|
61 |
Since 2024
2 years
|
2023 | Not reported | |
|
Paola Perez-Surillo
Executive Vice President
Title from the Form 4 dated Aug 14, 2026
|
Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported |
Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.
Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.
The proxy filed Apr 7, 2026 states there were none.
Read it in the proxyLoading...