BlackRock managed a portion of the company's cash and investments portfolio; fair value of managed cash and investments was $481.8 million as of January 2, 2026.
| Officer | Age | In this role | Joined | 2025 pay | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
Michael M. Morrissey
Also a director
President and Chief Executive Officer
|
65 | Not stated | Not stated | $33,239,183 | |
|
Christopher J. Senner
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
|
58 |
Since 2015
11 years
|
Not stated | $10,648,472 | |
|
Brenda J. Hefti
Senior Vice President and General Counsel
|
52 |
Since 2025
1 year
|
Not stated | $4,204,271 | |
|
Dana T. Aftab
Executive Vice President, Research and Development
|
63 | Not stated | Not stated | $10,547,248 | |
|
Patrick J. Haley
Executive Vice President, Commercial
|
50 |
Since 2020
6 years
|
Not stated | Not reported |
Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.
Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.
BlackRock managed a portion of the company's cash and investments portfolio; fair value of managed cash and investments was $481.8 million as of January 2, 2026.
Fees paid for BlackRock advisory services performed during the year ended January 2, 2026.
Loading...