Login
$EZRA
$2.18 -$0.02 (0.91%) Close

Company Executives

Officer Age In this role Joined 2025 pay Source
Ezra Beyman
Chief Executive Officer (CEO) and Chairman of the Board of Directors
71 Not stated Not stated $2,481,070
Joel Markovits
Chief Financial Officer
45 Since 2023
3 years
2021 Not reported
Judah Korman
Chief Operating Officer
Title from the Form 4 dated Jun 24, 2026
Not stated Not stated Not stated Not reported
Zackary Andrew Wilder
Chief Technology Officer
Title from the Form 3 dated Jun 18, 2026
Not stated Not stated Not stated Not reported
Yaakov Beyman
Executive Vice President, Insurance Division
43 Not stated 2018 $765,078
Mordechai Menachem Beyman
Vice President
Title from the Form 4 dated Jun 24, 2026
Not stated Not stated Not stated Not reported

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Directors
3
serving now
Independent
3 of 3
stated in the proxy
Average tenure
Not stated
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
Not stated
no chair stated
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
Scott Korman
Not stated Not stated Independent
Audit Committee · Chair
None stated $275,241
Ben Fruchtzweig
Not stated Not stated Independent
Compensation Committee · Chair
None stated $272,822
Sheldon Brickman
Not stated Not stated Independent
Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee · Chair
None stated $270,410

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

6 disclosed in the proxy filed Mar 23, 2026
Unnamed employee
employee of the Company
$200,000
July 2019

Software purchase liability to an employee, carried at present value with monthly payments through June 2024

With the Company Open in proxy
YES Americana Group, LLC
Up to $2,000,000
2025

Revolving credit facility agreed by Americana to the Company, bearing 0.1% interest, with outstanding balance of $286,536 at December 31, 2025

With the Company Open in proxy
Barra & Associates, LLC
related party entity beneficially owned by a senior vice president of the Company
$1,375,000

Deferred purchase price under asset purchase agreement with Barra & Associates, LLC, fully repaid in 2025

With the Company Open in proxy
Jonathan Fortman
employee and related party to the Company
$423,107
January 11, 2024

Earn-out balance owed under the Purchase Agreement, accruing 10% interest, reduced to zero by December 31, 2025

With the Company Open in proxy
Zachary Fortman
employee and related party to the Company
$423,107
January 11, 2024

Earn-out balance owed under the Purchase Agreement, accruing 10% interest, reduced to zero by December 31, 2025

With the Company Open in proxy
Moshe Fishman
Director of Insurtech and Operations of the Company
Amount not stated
2025

Interim agreement under which Mr. Fishman used his personal cryptocurrency trading accounts to buy digital assets for the Company, reimbursed at cost with no compensation

With the Company Open in proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support