Stockholders’ agreement granting Silver Lake board nomination rights proportionate to its ownership, and governance approval rights while it owns at least 25% of common stock.
| Officer | Age | In this role | Joined | Pay | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
Scott Staples
Also a director
Chief Executive Officer
Title from the Form 4 dated Mar 2, 2026
|
60 | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Steven Marks
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
|
40 |
Since 2024
2 years
|
2016 | Not reported | |
|
Joelle M. Smith
President
|
50 |
Since 2024
2 years
|
Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Bret T. Jardine
Chief Legal Officer and Corporate Secretary
|
59 |
Since 2024
2 years
|
2004 | Not reported | |
|
Douglas Nairne
Global Chief Operating Officer
|
59 |
Since 2024
2 years
|
2021 | Not reported |
Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.
From the proxy statement filed Apr 24, 2026 · updated by the 8-K of Aug 6, 2026
| Director | Age | On board | Independent | Committees | Other public boards | 2025 pay | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
Joseph Osnoss
Board chair
|
48 |
2020
6 years
|
Independent | None stated | Carta, Cegid, Clubessential Holdings, EverCommerce | Not stated | |
|
Scott Staples
CEO
|
60 | Not stated | Not independent | None stated | None stated | Paid as CEO | |
|
James L. Clark
|
64 |
2021
5 years
|
Independent | None stated | None stated | $248,137 | |
|
Bridgett R. Price
|
68 |
2022
4 years
|
Independent | None stated | None stated | $260,637 | |
|
Mark Gillett
|
51 |
2026
0 years
|
Independent | None stated | Qualtrics, Relativity, WPEngine, Zuora | Not stated | |
|
John Rudella
|
55 |
2020
6 years
|
Independent | None stated | Entrata, EverCommerce, Iterable | Not stated | |
|
Judith Sim
|
57 |
2021
5 years
|
Independent | None stated | Fortinet Inc | $263,637 | |
|
Susan R. Bell
|
63 |
2021
5 years
|
Independent | None stated | Rollins, Inc., RPC, Inc., Marine Products Corporation | $272,137 | |
|
Sharon Binger
Joined Aug 6, 2026
|
- | - | Independent |
Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee
|
- | - |
Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive. A director marked Joined was added by an 8-K; their row opens that 8-K, and a dash is a value it does not give.
Stockholders’ agreement granting Silver Lake board nomination rights proportionate to its ownership, and governance approval rights while it owns at least 25% of common stock.
Company granted Silver Lake and Workday, Inc. the right to require registration of resales of their common stock at the Company's expense.
Indemnification agreements requiring the Company to indemnify directors and executive officers to the fullest extent permitted under Delaware law and advance expenses.
Loading...