Consulting services to the Company on the reengineering of the Company's Vanish at $30,000 per month, beginning August 2024; aggregate paid in 2025.
| Officer | Age | In this role | Joined | 2025 pay | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
Joshua Silverman
Also a director
Chief Executive Officer, Chairman of the Board, Principal Executive Officer
|
55 | Not stated | Not stated | $1,678,206 | |
|
Joseph Ramelli
Chief Financial Officer, Principal Financial Officer and Principal Accounting Officer
|
57 |
Since 2024
2 years
|
Not stated | $143,159 | |
|
Gilbert Villarreal
President of AYRO Operating Company, Inc.
|
60 |
Since 2024
2 years
|
Not stated | Not reported |
Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.
Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.
Consulting services to the Company on the reengineering of the Company's Vanish at $30,000 per month, beginning August 2024; aggregate paid in 2025.
Investment of $2,825,000 in the August 2025 Private Placement of Series I Preferred Stock and warrants.
Investment of $1,500,000 in the August 2025 Private Placement of Series I Preferred Stock and warrants.
Investment of $1,000,000 in the August 2025 Private Placement of Series I Preferred Stock and warrants.
Investment of $500,000 in the August 2025 Private Placement of Series I Preferred Stock and warrants.
Investment of $7,000,000 in the April 2026 Private Placement of Series K Preferred Stock and warrants.
Investment of $2,000,000 in the April 2026 Private Placement of Series K Preferred Stock and warrants.
Investment of $1,000,000 in the April 2026 Private Placement of Series K Preferred Stock and warrants.
Investment of $750,000 in the April 2026 Private Placement of Series K Preferred Stock and warrants.
Issuance of Waiver Warrants for up to 1,000,000 common shares to the Required Holders in connection with the Series H-7 and Series I Omnibus Amendments.
Loading...