Login
$FBLG
$0.97 +$0.04 (3.76%) Close

Company Executives

Officer Age In this role Joined 2025 pay Source
Pete O’Heeron, MSHA Also a director
Founder, CEO and Chairperson
62 Not stated Not stated $1,066,191
Jason D. Davis
Chief Financial Officer
53 Since 2025
1 year
Not stated Not reported
Hamid Khoja, Ph.D.
Chief Scientific Officer
57 Since 2021
5 years
Not stated $654,070
Ruben A. Garcia
General Counsel
49 Since 2024
2 years
Not stated $626,800

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Board of Directors

From the proxy statement filed May 5, 2026 · updated by the 8-Ks of Jul 9, 2026 and Aug 24, 2026

Directors
7
serving now
Independent
4 of 5
stated in the proxy; 2 not stated
Average tenure
5.0 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
Yes
Pete O’Heeron
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
Pete O’Heeron
62 2021
5 years
Not independent None stated None stated Paid as CEO
Robert E. Hoffman
60 2021
5 years
Independent None stated TuHURA Biosciences, Inc., Esperion Therapeutics, Inc. $483,657
Richard Cilento, Jr.
64 2021
5 years
Independent
Compensation
None stated $84,316
Victoria Niklas, M.D.
67 2021
5 years
Independent
Audit Nominating
None stated $71,816
Kathleen Rubins Joined Jul 8, 2026
- - -
Audit Committee Compensation Committee Governance and Nominating Committee
- -
Leigh Steinberg Joined Aug 20, 2026
- - - - - -
Stacy Coen Leaving at the meeting
55 2021
5 years
Independent
Audit Compensation
None stated $84,316

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive. A director marked Joined was added by an 8-K; their row opens that 8-K, and a dash is a value it does not give.

3 disclosed in the proxy filed May 5, 2026
Golden Knight Incorporated, LP
beneficial owner of more than 5% of our Common Stock
Amount not stated

Purchase of 177,000 shares of Common Stock and pre-funded warrants for up to 428,510 shares at $6.606 per share, with warrants for 605,510 shares issued under a securities purchase agreement dated November 18, 2025

With the Company Open in proxy
Golden Knight Incorporated, LP
beneficial owner of more than 5% of our Common Stock
$350.00
January 14, 2026

Exercise of 53,750 pre-funded warrants and issuance of 53,750 shares of Common Stock

With the Company Open in proxy
Golden Knight Incorporated, LP
beneficial owner of more than 5% of our Common Stock
$400,000
January 14, 2026

Company issued a note receivable to GK due January 14, 2027 with a 3.63% interest rate

With the Company Open in proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support