Login
$FC
$18.32 -$0.27 (1.45%) Close

Company Executives

$FC Management Team

Mr. Robert Whitman

Chairman of the Board

Age 72
Compensation $320.0K USD
Sex Male

Mr. Paul Walker

President

Chief Executive Officer

Director

Age 50
Compensation $1.471M USD
Sex Male

Mr. Michael Covey

President of the Education Division

Age 61
Compensation $675.4K USD
Sex Male

Ms. Colleen Dom

Executive Vice President - Operations

Age 63
Compensation $483.0K USD
Sex Female

Ms. Jessica Betjemann

Chief Financial Officer

Executive Vice President

Age 54
Compensation $482.3K USD
Sex Female

Ms. Holly Procter

President of the Enterprise Division

Age 39
Compensation -
Sex Female
Directors
9
serving now
Independent
6 of 6
stated in the proxy; 3 not stated
Average tenure
Not stated
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
Not stated
no chair stated
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards Pay Source
Anne H. Chow
Not stated Not stated Independent
Nominating · Chair Compensation
None stated Not stated
Craig Cuffie
Not stated Not stated Independent
Compensation
None stated Not stated
Donald J. McNamara
Not stated Not stated Independent
Audit
None stated Not stated
Nancy Phillips
Not stated Not stated Independent
Compensation · Chair
None stated Not stated
Efrain Rivera
Not stated Not stated Independent
Audit · Chair
None stated Not stated
Derek C.M. van Bever
Not stated Not stated Independent
Growth · Chair
None stated Not stated
Paul S. Walker
Not stated Not stated Not stated None stated None stated Paid as CEO
Robert A. Whitman
Not stated Not stated Not stated None stated None stated Not stated
Joel C. Peterson
Not stated Not stated Not stated None stated None stated Not stated

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

5 disclosed in the proxy filed Dec 18, 2025
Stephen M.R. Covey
brother of M. Sean Covey
$1.7 million
fiscal year ended August 31, 2025

Royalties expensed under amended and restated CoveyLink license agreement

With CoveyLink Worldwide, LLC Open in proxy
Stephen M.R. Covey
brother of M. Sean Covey
$1.0 million
fiscal 2025

Speaking services agreement paying a portion of speaking revenues for his presentations

M. Sean Covey
executive officer of the Company
$0.1 million
fiscal year ended August 31, 2025

Royalty payments as a percentage of royalty proceeds from books authored by him

Joshua M.R. Covey
brother of M. Sean Covey
Compensation totaling $363,269 and an equity grant of $50,000
fiscal 2025

Employment with compensation and an equity grant

Michael S. Covey
son of M. Sean Covey
$212,238
fiscal 2025

Employment with compensation

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support