| Officer | Age | In this role | Joined | Pay | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
Daniel Gilcher
Chief Financial Officer
Title from the Form 4 dated May 22, 2026
|
Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported |
Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.
The latest proxy was filed Jul 12, 2010 and its board is being read. Check back shortly.
Open the proxyThe latest proxy was filed Jul 12, 2010 and its related-party section is being read. Check back shortly.
Open the proxyLoading...