| Officer | Age | In this role | Joined | Pay | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
Lance Friedman
Also a director
Chief Executive Officer and Director
|
64 |
Since 2020
6 years
|
Not stated | Not reported |
Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.
| Director | Age | On board | Independent | Committees | Other public boards | Pay | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
Lance Friedman
Board chair, CEO
|
64 |
2020
6 years
|
Not stated | None stated | None stated | Paid as CEO |
Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.
The latest proxy was filed Nov 16, 2016 and its related-party section is being read. Check back shortly.
Open the proxyLoading...