Consulting arrangement providing consulting services in customer relations, bank operations and employee matters, among others.
| Officer | Age | In this role | Joined | 2025 pay | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
Amie L. Lyons
Also a director
President and Chief Executive Officer
|
48 |
Since 2025
1 year
|
Not stated | $369,598 | |
|
Melissa C. Burns
CFO and Treasurer
Title from the Form 4 dated Feb 9, 2026
|
48 | Not stated | Not stated | $286,971 | |
|
Shane M. Smith
Vice President and Chief Credit Officer of Fifth District
|
44 | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Gregory P. Nolan
SVP & General Counsel
Title from the Form 4 dated Jun 8, 2026
|
Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Dodie F. Gervais
Vice President of Lending
|
55 |
Since 2017
9 years
|
1987 | $210,928 | |
|
Brandi S. Roe
|
49 | Not stated | 1997 | Not reported |
Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.
From the proxy statement filed Apr 13, 2026 · updated by the 8-K of Jun 9, 2026
| Director | Age | On board | Independent | Committees | Other public boards | 2025 pay | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
David C. Nolan
Board chair
|
74 |
1995
31 years
|
Independent |
Compensation Committee
Nominating/Corporate Governance Committee
|
None stated | $341,916 | |
|
Amie L. Lyons
CEO
|
48 |
2022
4 years
|
Not independent | None stated | None stated | Paid as CEO | |
|
H. Greg Abry
|
61 |
2013
13 years
|
Independent |
Compensation Committee
Nominating/Corporate Governance Committee
|
None stated | $327,866 | |
|
Nolan P. Lambert
|
64 |
2015
11 years
|
Independent |
Audit Committee
Compensation Committee
|
None stated | $310,716 | |
|
Chris M. Rittiner
|
70 |
2000
26 years
|
Independent |
Audit Committee
Nominating/Corporate Governance Committee
|
None stated | $310,716 | |
|
Linda A. Sins
|
75 |
2005
21 years
|
Independent |
Audit Committee · Chair
|
None stated | $310,716 | |
|
Donna T. Guerra
Joined Jun 8, 2026
|
- | - | - | - | - | - |
Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive. A director marked Joined was added by an 8-K; their row opens that 8-K, and a dash is a value it does not give.
Consulting arrangement providing consulting services in customer relations, bank operations and employee matters, among others.
Independent contractor arrangement performing property inspections on new home constructions financed by Fifth District.
The proxy also says directors, officers or their families deal with the company in the ordinary course of business, on the same terms as others. Those are not conflicts and are not listed. Read it in the proxy
Loading...