Employment of Charles Heyneman as an Enterprise Business Architect at the Bank; total compensation
| Officer | Age | In this role | Joined | 2025 pay | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
James A. Reuter
Also a director
President and CEO
Title from the Form 4 dated Mar 16, 2026
|
61 | Not stated | Not stated | $4,615,009 | |
|
David Della Camera
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
|
32 |
Since 2025
1 year
|
Not stated | $902,457 | |
|
Nathan Jones
Executive Vice President and Chief Risk Officer
|
53 |
Since 2025
1 year
|
Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Lori Meyer
Executive Vice President and Chief Information Officer
|
48 |
Since 2023
3 years
|
Not stated | $783,253 | |
|
Chris Shepler
Executive Vice President and Chief Banking Officer
|
50 |
Since 2025
1 year
|
Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Jeff Lee
Executive Vice President and Chief Operations Officer
Title from the Form 4 dated Sep 14, 2026
|
Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Jolyn M. Kanning
Chief Risk Officer
Title from the Form 4 dated Jun 1, 2026
|
Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Ryan J. Boschee
Chief Credit Officer
Title from the Form 4 dated Jun 1, 2026
|
Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported |
Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.
From the proxy statement filed Apr 16, 2026 · updated by the 8-Ks of May 29, 2026 and Jul 16, 2026
| Director | Age | On board | Independent | Committees | Other public boards | 2025 pay | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
Stephen B. Bowman
Board chair
|
62 |
2021
5 years
|
Not stated | None stated | Voya Financial, Inc. | $230,248 | |
|
James A. Reuter
CEO
|
61 |
2024
2 years
|
Not independent | None stated | None stated | Paid as CEO | |
|
Alice S. Cho
|
59 |
2020
6 years
|
Not stated |
Risk · Chair
|
Globe Life, Inc. | $181,041 | |
|
Dennis L. Johnson
|
71 |
2017
9 years
|
Not stated | None stated | IDACORP, Inc. | $170,000 | |
|
Daniel A. Rykhus
|
61 |
2022
4 years
|
Not stated |
Governance and Nominating · Chair
|
None stated | $190,041 | |
|
Renu Agrawal
|
62 |
2025
1 year
|
Not stated | None stated | None stated | $107,500 | |
|
John M. Heyneman Jr.
|
58 |
2018
8 years
|
Not stated | None stated | None stated | $171,995 | |
|
Joyce A. Phillips
|
63 |
2021
5 years
|
Not stated |
Technology, Innovation and Operations · Chair
|
None stated | $185,416 | |
|
James R. Scott, Jr.
|
48 |
2025
1 year
|
Not stated | None stated | None stated | $143,125 | |
|
Jeremy P. Scott
|
45 |
2025
1 year
|
Not stated | None stated | None stated | $148,125 | |
|
Michael L. Scudder
|
65 |
2025
1 year
|
Not stated | None stated | None stated | $100,000 | |
|
Matthew Ritter
Joined Jul 13, 2026
|
- | - | - |
Risk Committee
Technology, Innovation and Operations Committee
|
- | - | |
|
Kevin Turner
Joined Jul 13, 2026
|
- | - | - |
Audit Committee
Technology, Innovation and Operations Committee
|
- | - |
Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive. A director marked Joined was added by an 8-K; their row opens that 8-K, and a dash is a value it does not give.
Employment of Charles Heyneman as an Enterprise Business Architect at the Bank; total compensation
Consulting arrangement under the Mutch Transition Agreement; grant of 24,855 time-based RSUs in lieu of cash consulting fees
The proxy also says directors, officers or their families deal with the company in the ordinary course of business, on the same terms as others. Those are not conflicts and are not listed. Read it in the proxy
Loading...