Login

Company Executives

$FIGR Management Team

Mr. Michael Tannenbaum

Chief Executive Officer

Director

Age 37
Compensation $37.07M USD
Sex Male

Mr. Michael Cagney

Co-Founder

Director

Age 54
Compensation -
Sex Male

Ms. Macrina Kgil

Chief Financial Officer

Age 50
Compensation $5.252M USD
Sex Female

Mr. Todd Stevens

Chief Capital Officer

Age 52
Compensation $5.202M USD
Sex Male
Directors
8
serving now
Independent
5 of 6
stated in the proxy; 2 not stated
Average tenure
1.6 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
Michael Cagney
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
Michael Tannenbaum
38 2024
2 years
Not stated None stated None stated Paid as CEO
Adam Boyden
57 2024
2 years
Independent
Audit Committee
None stated $18,288
Michael Cagney
55 2024
2 years
Not stated None stated None stated $169,003,965
David Katsujin Chao
59 2024
2 years
Independent
Compensation Committee · Chair Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee
SoftBank Group $10,668
Lesley Goldwasser
64 2025
1 year
Independent
Audit Committee Compensation Committee
None stated $266,805
Sachin Jaitly
45 2024
2 years
Independent None stated None stated $7,620
Daniel Morehead
60 2025
1 year
Independent
Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee
None stated $3,048
June Ou
60 2025
1 year
Not independent
Audit Committee Compensation Committee
None stated Not stated

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

8 disclosed in the proxy filed Apr 24, 2026
Figure REIT Inc.
director and President of Figure REIT (Mr. Cagney's role)
$157.1 million
year ended December 31, 2025

FLC sold loans to Figure REIT, with servicing rights retained, in 2025.

With FLC Open in proxy
Provenance Foundation
Executive Director of the Provenance Foundation
Amount not stated

Term note loan from FT to Provenance, amended in 2023 to increase principal to $9.1 million.

With FT Open in proxy
Provenance Foundation
Executive Director of the Provenance Foundation
$10.1 million
2025

Term note loan to Provenance was settled in full on December 31, 2025 through transfer of HASH tokens.

With FMH Open in proxy
Provenance Foundation
Executive Director of the Provenance Foundation
Amount not stated
year ended December 31, 2025

Services agreement under which Provenance Foundation pays network fees on behalf of FCC, which reimburses it in cash; no reimbursement made in 2025.

With Figure Certificate Company (FCC) Open in proxy
$0.1 million
February 15, 2018

Mr. Cagney contributed a 17.3% interest in Reflow to the company in exchange for $0.1 million.

With Reflow Services LLC Open in proxy
Mr. Cagney
Chairman of our board of directors
Amount not stated
2024

Stock option awards of 4,559,904 Class B shares granted to Mr. Cagney for transition services following the Separation.

With the company Open in proxy
Todd Stevens
Chief Capital Officer
$0.1 million
2025

DSCR loan issued by the company to Mr. Stevens, repaid in full on August 15, 2025.

With the company Open in proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support