Login
$FLUT
$78.26 -$1.92 (2.39%) Close

Company Executives

$FLUT Management Team

Mr. John Bryant

Independent Non-Executive Chairman of the Board

Age 59
Compensation $795.7K USD
Sex Male

Mr. Jeremy Jackson

Chief Executive Officer

Executive Director

Age 49
Compensation $22.17M USD
Sex Male

Mr. Edward Traynor

Company Secretary

Age -
Compensation -
Sex Male

Mr. Rob Coldrake

Chief Financial Officer

Age 46
Compensation $3.194M USD
Sex Male

Ms. Amy Howe

Chief Executive Officer - United States

Age 53
Compensation $11.57M USD
Sex Female

Mr. Daniel Taylor

Chief Executive Officer - International

Age 45
Compensation -
Sex Male

Mr. Phil Bishop

Chief Operating Officer

Age 57
Compensation -
Sex Male

Mr. Don Liu

Chief Legal Officer

Age 63
Compensation -
Sex Male
Directors
10
serving now
Independent
Not stated
the proxy does not say
Average tenure
4.3 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
John Bryant
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
John Bryant
60 2023
3 years
Not stated None stated Compass Group Plc, Ball Corporation, Coca-Cola Europacific Partners $500,000
Peter Jackson
50 2016
10 years
Not stated None stated None stated Paid as CEO
Robert (Dob) Bennett
68 2024
2 years
Not stated None stated Liberty Media, Liberty Live Holdings, Inc. $315,000
Stefan Bomhard
58 2025
1 year
Not stated None stated The Magnum Ice Cream Company N.V. $27,500
Nancy Cruickshank
55 2019
7 years
Not stated None stated Allegro.EU SA $340,000
Nancy Dubuc
57 2021
5 years
Not stated None stated Warner Music Group Corp., WEBTOON Entertainment Inc. $315,000
Holly Keller Koeppel
67 2021
5 years
Not stated None stated AES Corporation, Core Natural Resources, Inc. (previously Arch Resources), Shell plc $345,000
Carolan Lennon
59 2022
4 years
Not stated None stated None stated $315,000
Christine M. McCarthy
70 2024
2 years
Not stated None stated The Procter & Gamble Company, FM Global, CoStar Group $315,000
Hurley
Not stated Not stated Not stated None stated None stated Not stated
Nominated to join at the meeting
Not on the board yet; they join only if elected.

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

No related-party transactions disclosed

The proxy filed Apr 16, 2026 describes a review policy but reports no transactions.

Read the policy in the proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support