Login
$FLY
$19.90 +$1.64 (9.01%) Close

Company Executives

$FLY Management Team

Mr. Kirk Konert

Independent Chairman of the Board

Age 38
Compensation -
Sex Male

Mr. Jason Kim

Chief Executive Officer

Director

Age 48
Compensation $2.244M USD
Sex Male

Mr. David Wheeler

Senior Vice President

General Counsel

Secretary

Age 58
Compensation -
Sex Male

Mr. Shea Ferring

Chief Technology Officer

Age 52
Compensation -
Sex Male

Mr. Darren Ma

Chief Financial Officer

Senior Vice President

Age 46
Compensation $581.2K USD
Sex Male

Mr. Ramon Sanchez

Chief Operating Officer

Age 56
Compensation -
Sex Male
Directors
8
serving now
Independent
3 of 3
stated in the proxy; 5 not stated
Average tenure
1.9 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
Not stated
no chair stated
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
Jason Kim
Not stated 2024
2 years
Not stated None stated None stated Paid as CEO
Kevin McAllister
Not stated 2025
1 year
Not stated None stated Embraer S.A. (NYSE: ERJ) $54,946
Christopher Emerson
Not stated 2022
4 years
Not stated None stated None stated $69,973
Jon Lusczakoski
Not stated 2025
1 year
Not stated None stated None stated $39,946
Pamela Braden
Not stated 2025
1 year
Independent None stated BigBear.ai (NYSE: BBAI) $39,946
Kirk Konert
Not stated 2022
4 years
Not stated None stated Redwire (NYSE: RDW) $104,946
Ryan Boland
Not stated 2025
1 year
Independent None stated None stated $59,946
Thomas Zurbuchen
Not stated 2025
1 year
Independent None stated None stated $97,543

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

Kirk Konert
one of two of our directors
$149,985

Purchased 3,333 shares of common stock through the directed share program in connection with the IPO.

With underwriters Open in proxy
Pamela Braden
one of two of our directors
$399,960

Purchased 8,888 shares of common stock through the directed share program in connection with the IPO.

With underwriters Open in proxy
AE Co-Investment Partners Fund III-F, LP
affiliated with AE Industrial Partners
$ 5,000,000
January 31, 2025

Purchased Series D-1 Preferred Stock.

With the Company Open in proxy
BGW Ventures IV, LP
$ 16,868,691
February 27, 2025

Purchased Series D-1 Preferred Stock.

With the Company Open in proxy
entity affiliated with Marc Weiser
entity affiliated with Marc Weiser (a former director)
Amount not stated
March 2025

Termination of a call option covering up to 1.8 million shares of Series D-1 Preferred Stock.

AE Industrial Partners
affiliate of AE Industrial Partners
$1.9 million
fiscal year 2025

Payments for consulting services and executive recruitment under the consulting services agreement.

With AE Operating Open in proxy
companies controlled by AE Industrial Partners
companies controlled by AE Industrial Partners
$0.2 million
fiscal year 2025

Payments for goods and services provided by AE Industrial Partners’ portfolio companies.

AE Industrial Partners
affiliate of AE Industrial Partners
Approximately $2.4 million

Amended and restated consulting services agreement providing for an annual fee for consulting and advisory services.

With AE Operating Open in proxy
AE Industrial Partners
AE Industrial Partners (through an affiliated entity) acquired term loan participation
Approximately $21.1 million
fiscal year ended December 31, 2025

Acquired a portion of the term loan facility under the prior credit agreement and received repayment proceeds when the facility was repaid.

Thomas Markusic
our founder, a former director and a beneficial owner of more than 5% of the outstanding shares of our common stock
$1,458,299
April 2021

Company loans to Mr. Markusic (Markusic Option Loans) in connection with exercise of stock options.

Thomas Markusic
our founder, a former director and a beneficial owner of more than 5% of the outstanding shares of our common stock
$407,423
as of March 31, 2026

Consulting Agreement entered in May 2025 in connection with his separation; fees paid, with 75% applied to the Markusic Option Loans.

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support