Login
$FN
$343.21 +$17.97 (5.53%) Close

Company Executives

Officer Age In this role Joined 2026 pay Source
Seamus Grady Also a director
Chief Executive Officer and Chairman of the Board
59 Not stated Not stated $13,602,449
Csaba Sverha
Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer
47 Since 2020
6 years
Not stated $5,066,574
Harpal Gill
President and Chief Operating Officer
73 Not stated Not stated $9,294,015
Edward T. Archer
Executive Vice President, Sales & Marketing
63 Since 2019
7 years
Not stated $3,696,167

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Directors
6
serving now
Independent
5 of 5
stated in the proxy; 1 not stated
Average tenure
11.2 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
Yes
Seamus Grady
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2026 pay Source
Seamus Grady
59 2017
9 years
Not stated None stated None stated Paid as CEO
Dr. Frank H. Levinson
73 2001
25 years
Independent
Audit Compensation · Chair
None stated $388,247
Thomas F. Kelly
73 2010
16 years
Independent
Audit · Chair Compensation
None stated $348,247
Forbes I.J. Alexander
66 2024
2 years
Independent
Audit Compensation Nominating & Corporate Governance
None stated $328,747
Dr. Homa Bahrami
71 2012
14 years
Independent
Compensation Nominating & Corporate Governance · Chair
None stated $331,247
Caroline Dowling
59 2025
1 year
Independent
Audit
None stated $317,592

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

2 disclosed in the proxy filed Oct 20, 2026
Dr. Soon Kaewchansilp
father-in-law of David T. (Tom) Mitchell
$180,000
fiscal 2026

Employment as Fabrinet Fellow, with total cash compensation received in fiscal 2026

With Fabrinet Open in proxy
Dr. Soon Kaewchansilp
father-in-law of David T. (Tom) Mitchell
$500,000

Lump sum payment due when his relationship with Fabrinet concludes

With Fabrinet Open in proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support