Loan of 80,000,000 JPY contracted by EDAP Technomed Co. Ltd. (Japan) on August 19, 2019, requiring a personal guarantee from Mr. Bachelard, which the parent company counter-guaranteed and agreed to indemnify.
| Officer | Age | In this role | Joined | 2025 pay | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
Ryan Rhodes
Also a director
Chief Executive Officer of EDAP TMS S.A.Member of the Board of Directors
|
64 | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Sanket Shah
General Counsel & Corp Sec
Title from the Form 4 dated Aug 14, 2026
|
43 | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Kenneth S. Mobeck
Chief Financial Officer of EDAP TMS S.A.
|
55 |
Since 2024
2 years
|
2022 | $1,007,577 | |
|
François Dietsch
Chief Accounting Officer of EDAP TMS S.A.
|
50 | Not stated | 2005 | Not reported | |
|
Steven Annen
SVP, Marketing & Product Mgmt.
Title from the Form 4 dated Aug 14, 2026
|
62 | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported |
Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.
Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.
Loan of 80,000,000 JPY contracted by EDAP Technomed Co. Ltd. (Japan) on August 19, 2019, requiring a personal guarantee from Mr. Bachelard, which the parent company counter-guaranteed and agreed to indemnify.
Loan of 50,000,000 JPY contracted by EDAP Technomed Co. Ltd (Japan) on April 22, 2020, requiring a personal guarantee from Mr. Bachelard, which the parent company counter-guaranteed and agreed to indemnify.
Loading...