Login
$FOXA
$63.62 -$0.91 (1.41%) Live

Company Executives

Officer Age In this role Joined 2026 pay Source
Lachlan K. Murdoch Also a director
Executive Chair and Chief Executive Officer
55 Not stated Not stated $31,019,117
Steven Tomsic
Chief Financial Officer
56 Since 2018
8 years
Not stated $10,123,723
John P. Nallen
President and Chief Operating Officer
69 Not stated Not stated $18,148,694
Adam Ciongoli
Chief Legal and Policy Officer
58 Since 2023
3 years
Not stated $10,124,871

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Directors
6
serving now
Independent
Not stated
the proxy does not say
Average tenure
5.8 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
Yes
Lachlan K. Murdoch
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards Pay Source
Lachlan K. Murdoch
55 2019
7 years
Not stated None stated News Corporation Paid as CEO
Chase Carey
72 Not stated Not stated
Audit Committee Compensation Committee
Liberty Media Corporation Not stated
Tony Abbott AC
68 2023
3 years
Not stated
Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee
None stated Not stated
William A. Burck
55 2021
5 years
Not stated
Compensation Committee · Chair Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee
None stated Not stated
Roland A. Hernandez
68 2019
7 years
Not stated
Audit Committee · Chair Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee
U.S. Bancorp, Take-Two Interactive Software, Inc. Not stated
Paul D. Ryan
56 2019
7 years
Not stated
Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee · Chair Compensation Committee
None stated Not stated

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

2 disclosed in the proxy filed Sep 17, 2026
Murdoch Family Trust
Amount not stated
September 2025

Resolution of litigation relating to the Murdoch Family Trust, described by incorporation by reference to the 2025 proxy statement.

LGC Family Trusts and LGC Holdco
Amount not stated
September 2025

Entry into a stockholders’ agreement by the Company, trusts established for the benefit of each of the LGC Family Trusts, and LGC Holdco, described by incorporation by reference to the 2025 proxy statement.

With the Company Open in proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support