Login
$FR
$54.34 -$0.83 (1.5%) Close

Company Executives

Officer Age In this role Joined 2025 pay Source
Peter E. Baccile Also a director
President and Chief Executive Officer
64 Not stated Not stated $8,288,366
Scott A. Musil
Chief Financial Officer
58 Since 2011
15 years
Not stated $2,418,309
Johannson L. Yap
Chief Investment Officer and Executive Vice President - West Region
63 Not stated Not stated $3,947,045
Jennifer E. Matthews Rice
General Counsel and Secretary
55 Since 2019
7 years
Not stated $1,568,871
Peter O. Schultz
Executive Vice President - East Region
63 Since 2009
17 years
Not stated $3,137,071

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Directors
6
serving now
Independent
5 of 5
stated in the proxy; 1 not stated
Average tenure
11.6 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
Matthew S. Dominski
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
Matthew S. Dominski
71 2010
16 years
Independent None stated None stated $269,703
Peter E. Baccile
64 2016
10 years
Not stated None stated None stated Paid as CEO
Teresa Bryce Bazemore
66 2020
6 years
Independent None stated None stated $229,997
H. Patrick Hackett, Jr.
74 2009
17 years
Independent None stated Wintrust Financial Corporation $234,997
Denise A. Olsen
60 2017
9 years
Independent None stated Claros Mortgage Trust, Inc. $216,247
Marcus L. Smith
Not stated Not stated Independent None stated None stated $217,002
  • An 8-K filed Aug 18, 2026 says Frank E. Schmitz changed role; they could not be matched to a director above.

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

No related-party transactions disclosed

The proxy filed Mar 30, 2026 describes a review policy but reports no transactions.

Read the policy in the proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support