Sponsor paid $25,000 to cover expenses in exchange for 2,156,250 Founder Shares
| Officer | Age | In this role | Joined | Pay | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
Aaron Elliott
Also a director
Chief Executive Officer
Title from the Form 4 dated Sep 2, 2026
|
Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Sam Cohn
Chief Financial Officer
|
38 |
Since 2024
2 years
|
Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Linh H. Le
Chief Financial Officer
Title from the Form 3 dated Jul 20, 2026
|
Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Riley Ennis
Chief Product Officer
Title from the Form 3 dated Jul 20, 2026
|
Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Cheng-Ho Jimmy Lin
Chief Scientific Officer
Title from the Form 3 dated Jul 20, 2026
|
Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported |
Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.
From the 10-K annual report · updated by the 8-K of Jul 24, 2026
| Director | Age | On board | Independent | Committees | Other public boards | Pay | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
Joseph Edelman
Board chair
|
68 | Not stated | Independent | None stated | Athira Pharma, Inc. | Not stated | |
|
Adam Stone
CEO
|
46 |
2024
2 years
|
Not stated | None stated | Solid Biosciences (Nasdaq: SLDB), LianBio (OTC: LIANY) | Paid as CEO | |
|
Michael Altman
Executive officer
|
44 |
2024
2 years
|
Not stated | None stated | Lyra Therapeutics (Nasdaq: LYRA) | Not stated | |
|
Mark C. McKenna
|
46 |
2024
2 years
|
Independent | None stated | New Amsterdam Pharma (Nasdaq: NAMS), Spyre Therapeutics, Inc. (Nasdaq: SYRE), Apogee Therapeutics, Inc. (Nasdaq: AGE) | Not stated | |
|
Kenneth Song
|
51 |
2024
2 years
|
Independent | None stated | None stated | Not stated | |
|
Harlan W. Waksal
|
72 |
2024
2 years
|
Independent | None stated | Lyra Therapeutics, Inc. | Not stated | |
|
Aaron Elliott
Joined Jul 24, 2026
|
- | - | - | - | - | - | |
|
Ann Costello
Joined Jul 24, 2026
|
- | - | - | - | - | - | |
|
Peter Kolchinsky
Joined Jul 24, 2026
|
- | - | - | - | - | - | |
|
Carole Nuechterlein
Joined Jul 24, 2026
|
- | - | - | - | - | - | |
|
Deepika Pakianathan
Joined Jul 24, 2026
|
- | - | - | - | - | - | |
|
Randal Scott
Joined Jul 24, 2026
|
- | - | - | - | - | - | |
|
Douglas VanOort
Joined Jul 24, 2026
|
- | - | - | - | - | - |
Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive. A director marked Joined was added by an 8-K; their row opens that 8-K, and a dash is a value it does not give.
Sponsor paid $25,000 to cover expenses in exchange for 2,156,250 Founder Shares
Sponsor transferred 30,000 Founder Shares to Mark C. McKenna
Sponsor transferred 30,000 Founder Shares to Kenneth Song
Sponsor transferred 30,000 Founder Shares to Harlan W. Waksal
Sponsor purchased 286,250 Private Placement Shares at $10.00 per share
Administrative services and office space fee of $15,000 per month payable to sponsor, with $180,000 incurred for 2025
Sponsor promissory note loaned $154,716 for IPO expenses, fully repaid after the IPO closing
Working capital loans from sponsor, affiliates or officers and directors, convertible at $10.00 per share; no borrowings outstanding at December 31, 2025
Registration Rights Agreement granting sponsor registration rights and right to nominate three director individuals after a business combination
Loading...