| Officer | Age | In this role | Joined | 2025 pay | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
Dennis J. Zember, Jr.
Also a director
President and Chief Executive Officer of the Company and Chief Executive Officer of the Bank
|
56 | Not stated | Not stated | $2,185,079 | |
|
Anurag Sharma
EVP, Chief Information Officer
Title from the Form 4 dated Jun 3, 2026
|
Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Matthew A. Switzer
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer of each of the Company and the Bank
|
48 |
Since 2021
5 years
|
Not stated | $717,625 | |
|
Rickey A. Fulk
Executive Vice President of the Company and President of the Bank
|
59 |
Since 2023
3 years
|
1998 | $717,295 | |
|
Marie T. Leibson
Executive Vice President and Chief Credit Officer of each of the Company and the Bank
|
62 |
Since 2021
5 years
|
Not stated | $648,206 | |
|
Ann-Stanton C. Gore
Executive Vice President and Chief Strategy Officer of each of the Company and the Bank
|
40 |
Since 2026
this year
|
Not stated | $610,877 |
Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.
Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.
The proxy filed Apr 10, 2026 describes a review policy but reports no transactions.
Read the policy in the proxyLoading...