Login
$FSK
$10.66 +$0.26 (2.5%) Close

Company Executives

Officer Age In this role Joined Pay Source
Michael C. Forman Also a director
Chief Executive Officer
Title from the Form 4 dated Nov 11, 2025
65 Not stated Not stated Not reported
Steven Lilly
Chief Financial Officer
56 Since 2019
7 years
Not stated Not reported
Daniel Pietrzak Also a director
President and CIO
Title from the Form 4 dated Feb 27, 2026
51 Not stated Not stated Not reported
William Goebel
Chief Accounting Officer
51 Since 2019
7 years
Not stated Not reported
Stephen S. Sypherd
General Counsel and Secretary
49 Not stated Not stated Not reported
James F. Volk
Chief Compliance Officer and Anti-Money Laundering Officer
63 Not stated Not stated Not reported

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Directors
11
serving now
Independent
9 of 9
stated in the proxy; 2 not stated
Average tenure
9.8 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
Yes
Michael C. Forman
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards Pay Source
Michael C. Forman
65 2007
19 years
Not stated None stated FS Specialty Lending Fund (f/k/a FS Energy and Power Fund), FS Credit Opportunities Corp. (f/k/a FS Global Credit Opportunities Fund), FS Credit Real Estate Income Trust, FS Credit Income Fund, FS Energy Total Return Fund, FS Series Trust, FS Multi- Alternative Income Fund, FSKR, K-FIT, K-FITS Paid as CEO
Michael J. Hagan
63 2011
15 years
Independent None stated FSKR, K-FIT, K-FITS Not stated
Daniel Pietrzak
51 2022
4 years
Not stated None stated Toorak Capital Partners, LLC, Pepper Group Limited, K-FIT, K-FITS Not stated
Jeffrey K. Harrow
69 2010
16 years
Independent None stated FSKR, K-FIT, K-FITS Not stated
James H. Kropp
77 2018
8 years
Independent None stated American Homes 4 Rent, FSKR, KKR Real Estate Select Trust Not stated
Elizabeth J. Sandler
55 2019
7 years
Independent
Valuation Committee
FSKR, K-FIT, K-FITS, essensys PLC Not stated
Brian R. Ford
77 2018
8 years
Independent None stated Clearway Energy, Inc., FS Energy Total Return Fund, FS Credit Income Fund, FS Multi-Alternative Income Fund, FSKR, K-FIT, K-FITS Not stated
Richard I. Goldstein
65 2018
8 years
Independent None stated FS Specialty Lending Fund (f/k/a FS Energy and Power Fund), FSKR, K-FIT, K-FITS Not stated
Osagie Imasogie
64 2019
7 years
Independent None stated FSKR, K-FIT, K-FITS, Zelira Therapeutics, Ibere Pharmaceuticals Not stated
Barbara Adams
74 2018
8 years
Independent
Valuation Committee
FSKR, K-FIT, K-FITS, Federal Home Loan Bank of Pittsburgh Not stated
Jerel A. Hopkins
54 2018
8 years
Independent None stated FSKR, K-FIT, K-FITS Not stated

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

We could not read related-party transactions reliably

Rather than show a list that might be incomplete, we show nothing. They are in the proxy filed Apr 30, 2026, in its related person transactions section.

Read them in the proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support