| Officer | Age | In this role | Joined | 2025 pay | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
Anthony Carroll
Also a director
President and Chief Executive Officer, Director
|
43 | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Cathy Behnen
Chief Financial Officer
|
63 |
Since 2024
2 years
|
2020 | $1,796,392 | |
|
Sasan Aminpour
Chief Operating Officer
|
63 |
Since 2023
3 years
|
2022 | $1,569,792 | |
|
Patrick Cook
Senior Vice President, Capital Markets and Business Development
|
43 |
Since 2024
2 years
|
Not stated | $1,854,104 |
Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.
Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.
The proxy filed Oct 19, 2026 describes a review policy but reports no transactions.
Read the policy in the proxyLoading...