| Officer | Age | In this role | Joined | Pay | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
Umesh Patel
Also a director
Director, Chief Executive Officer and Chief Financial Officer
|
69 | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported |
Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.
From the 10-K annual report · updated by the 8-K of Aug 20, 2026
| Director | Age | On board | Independent | Committees | Other public boards | Pay | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
Umesh Patel
CEO, Executive officer
|
69 |
2017
8 years
|
Not stated | None stated | Nova Lifestyle, Inc. | Paid as CEO | |
|
Anming Jiang
|
33 |
2025
0 years
|
Not stated | None stated | None stated | Not stated | |
|
Winnie Win Jen Li
Joined Aug 19, 2026
|
- | - | - | - | - | - |
Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive. A director marked Joined was added by an 8-K; their row opens that 8-K, and a dash is a value it does not give.
Related-party transactions come from the company’s proxy statement. Fuse Group Holding Inc has not filed one with the SEC.
Loading...