| Officer | Age | In this role | Joined | Pay | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
D. Neil Dauby
Also a director
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer of the Company and its bank subsidiary
|
62 | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Bradley M. Rust
President and Chief Financial Officer of the Company and its bank subsidiary
|
59 | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Bradley C. Arnett
Executive Vice President, Chief Legal Officer and Corporate Secretary of the Company and its bank subsidiary
|
61 | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Michael F. Beckwith
EVP - CHIEF BANKING OFFICER
Title from the Form 4 dated Mar 16, 2026
|
54 |
Since 2023
3 years
|
Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Amy D. Jackson
EVP, CHIEF ADMINISTRATIVE OFFI
Title from the Form 4 dated Mar 16, 2026
|
49 |
Since 2022
4 years
|
Not stated | Not reported | |
|
Vicki L. Schuler
Senior Vice President and Controller (Principal Accounting Officer) of the Company and its bank subsidiary
|
51 | Not stated | Not stated | Not reported |
Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.
Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.
The proxy filed Mar 18, 2026 states there were none.
Read it in the proxyThe proxy also says directors, officers or their families deal with the company in the ordinary course of business, on the same terms as others. Those are not conflicts and are not listed. Read it in the proxy
Loading...