What members of the House and Senate report owning and trading in GBDC, as filed with the House Clerk and the Senate. Every row links to the filing it came from.
As filed in each member's latest annual report, in the ranges the form uses.
| Member | Value reported | Investor | Report filed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| David P. Joyce House · Republican · OH-14 | $30K – $100K | Self | Aug 13, 2026 | Report |
| Richard Blumenthal Senate · Democrat · CT | Not stated | Not stated | Aug 13, 2026 | Report |
| Traded | Member | Trade | Amount | Investor | Reported | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jun 30, 2023 | David P. Joyce House · R · OH-14 | Partial sale · Stock | $1K – $15K | Self | Aug 6, 2024 403 days later | Filing |
| Jun 19, 2023 | David P. Joyce House · R · OH-14 | Partial sale · Stock | $15K – $50K | Self | Aug 6, 2024 414 days later | Filing |
| Jul 14, 2022 | David P. Joyce House · R · OH-14 | Sale · Stock | $15K – $50K | Self | Aug 6, 2024 754 days later | Filing |
| Jul 12, 2022 | David P. Joyce House · R · OH-14 | Sale · Stock | $15K – $50K | Self | Aug 6, 2024 756 days later | Filing |
| Jan 20, 2021 | Teresa Leger Fernandez House · D · NM-3 | Sale · Stock | $15K – $50K | Self | Dec 7, 2022 686 days later | Filing |
Members report each trade in a range, not an exact amount, and have up to 45 days to report it. Some filings are scans; where we could not read a scanned field with confidence it is left blank rather than guessed, and the filing link shows the original.
Loading...