Login
$GCTK
$2.05 +$0.34 (19.88%) Close

Company Executives

Management Team

From the 10-K annual report
Officer Age In this role Joined 2025 pay Source
Paul V. Goode
Chief Executive Officer, President, and Director
58 Not stated Not stated $394,100
Erik Emerson Also a director
Chief Executive Officer
55 Not stated Not stated Not reported
Peter C. Wulff
Chief Financial Officer, Treasurer and Corporate Secretary
66 Not stated Not stated $500,000

Each officer opens the passage of the filing that names them. A title that changed since the list comes from the officer's latest Form 3, 4 or 5, and its start year is not stated there. "Not stated" means the filing does not say. Pay is the proxy's Summary Compensation Table, which reports only the named executive officers.

Directors
5
serving now
Independent
4 of 4
stated in the proxy; 1 not stated
Average tenure
2.2 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
Not stated
no chair stated
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
Erik Emerson
55 2026
this year
Not stated None stated None stated Paid as CEO
Andrew K. Balo
78 2024
2 years
Independent
Compensation Committee
None stated Not stated
Victoria Carr-Brendel
61 2025
1 year
Independent None stated Vicarious Surgical Inc. $74,833
Erin Carter
56 2023
3 years
Independent None stated None stated $114,000
Luis Malavé
64 2021
5 years
Independent
Compensation Committee · Chair
None stated Not stated

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

7 disclosed in the 10-K annual report
Paul Goode
Chief Executive Officer
One dollar
2022 to 2025

Sale of intellectual property and goodwill to the Company under the IP Purchase Agreement, with the Company obligated to issue up to 167 shares of Common Stock on performance milestones and a true-up to 1.5% of outstanding shares

With the Company Open in proxy
Paul Goode
Chief Executive Officer
Amount not stated
2024 to 2025

Issuance of Common Stock earned under the IP Purchase Agreement milestones, including 42 shares earned in March 2025

With the Company Open in proxy
certain members of the Company’s executive management and Board of Directors
members of executive management and Board of Directors participating in the April 2024 private placement
Amount not stated
2024

Participation by certain executive management and directors in the April 2024 private placement of 3,969 shares of Common Stock

With the Company Open in proxy
certain officers and directors of the Company
officers and directors participating in the June 27 private placement
Aggregate principal amount of $100
2024

Purchase of unsecured promissory notes and warrants by certain officers and directors in the June 27, 2024 private placement

With the Company Open in proxy
July 30 Holder
existing investor controlled by a director of the Company
Aggregate principal amount of $4,000
2024

Purchase of a secured convertible promissory note and warrants in the July 30, 2024 private placement

With the Company Open in proxy
July 30 Holder
existing investor controlled by a director of the Company
Approximately $4,093
2024

Conversion of the July 30 Note debt into Common Stock and warrants in the Concurrent Private Offering, resulting in 2,201 shares of Common Stock

With the Company Open in proxy
July 30 Holder
Amount not stated
2025

Exchange of Series B Warrants held by the July 30 Holder (with July 18 Note holders) for shares of Common Stock on March 11, 2025

With the Company Open in proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support