Login
$GEVO
$1.17 +$0.03 (2.63%) Close

Company Executives

$GEVO Management Team

Mr. Oluwagbemileke Agiri

Chief Financial Officer

Age 40
Compensation -
Sex Male

Mr. Paul Bloom

Chief Business Officer

Age 51
Compensation $1.476M USD
Sex Male

Mr. Eric Frey

Vice President - Corporate Development

Age -
Compensation -
Sex Male

Mr. William Baum

Independent Chairman of the Board

Age 80
Compensation $259.2K USD
Sex Male

Dr. Christopher Ryan

President

Chief Operating Officer

Age 63
Compensation $1.627M USD
Sex Male

Dr. Patrick Gruber

Chief Executive Officer

Director

Age 64
Compensation $3.164M USD
Sex Male

Ms. Kimberly Bowron

Chief People and IT Officer

Age 55
Compensation $811.0K USD
Sex Female

Mr. L. Lynn Smull

Executive Vice President

Age 64
Compensation $1.311M USD
Sex Male

Mr. Andrew Shafer

Chief Customer

Marketing and Brand Officer

Age 63
Compensation $1.002M USD
Sex Male

Ms. Davaajargal Gendenjamts

Vice President - Accounting

Treasurer

Age 53
Compensation -
Sex Female

Mr. Greg Hanselman

Executive Vice President - Operations and Engineering

Age -
Compensation -
Sex Male
Directors
8
serving now
Independent
6 of 8
stated in the proxy
Average tenure
8.0 years
from year joined
CEO also chairs the board
No
William H. Baum
Director Age On board Independent Committees Other public boards 2025 pay Source
James J. Barber
72 2025
1 year
Independent
Audit Committee
Graham Corporation Not stated
Paul D. Bloom
52 2025
1 year
Not independent None stated None stated Paid as CEO
Patrick R. Gruber
65 2007
19 years
Not independent None stated None stated Not stated
Andrew J. Marsh
70 2015
11 years
Independent
Compensation Committee · Chair
Plug Power Inc. $227,735
Jaime Guillen
64 2021
5 years
Independent
Audit Committee · Chair
Polaris Infrastructure Inc. $230,235
William H. Baum
81 2016
10 years
Independent
Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee · Chair
None stated $271,485
MARY KATHRYN (KATIE) ELLET
52 2024
2 years
Independent
Audit Committee
None stated $215,235
GARY W. MIZE
75 2011
15 years
Independent
Audit Committee Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee
Darling Ingredients, Inc. $222,020

Each director opens the passage of the proxy that names them. "Not stated" means the proxy does not say; it never means "no". Pay is the proxy's Director Compensation table; the CEO is paid as an executive.

No related-party transactions disclosed

The proxy filed Apr 9, 2026 states there were none.

Read it in the proxy

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Create Account

Sign up for free to unlock this feature.

Already have an account? Sign in

Premium Feature

This feature requires a premium subscription to unlock unlimited historical data and advanced analysis tools.

Premium includes:

  • Unlimited historical financial data
  • Advanced analytics and insights
  • Priority support